News and Reminders

Not exactly new news of any real importance but exciting all the same. I have so much to remember at this end it helps if I keep reminding someone else beside myself. So this weekend I am going to a writer’s festival which is going to be amazing! Two days of listening to speeches and talks about all things reading and writing. I will try and keep you updated on the wonderful things I am hearing about but if that doesn’t happen you will be sure to hear of my adventures after the fact in a far more structured and professional manner no doubt.

Next week, possibly Wednesday, I am doing another cover reveal so be on the look out for that, all terribly exciting there. Also do not forget in a couple more weeks Kerry Letheby is doing a guest post for her tour. You can keep track of where she will be here, and check out her other appearances and share the love around.

Speaking of sharing the love, a reminder I have now got Facebook and Twitter, so if you haven’t already started following either of them pop on over so you can see some different and interesting book related goodies that don’t make it onto the blog.

That may be all for now, I hope you all have a wonderful weekend (I know I will!) and read something spectacular.

Leave a Reply

