News!

NewsThis time we have news, exciting news too! I cannot believe I have not been going on and on and on about this to you all. I think since uni ended I have just been in a mindset of relaxing, and just my brain is shutting down and nothing is clicking. Anywho! On Wednesday I will be holding my very first giveaway *holds for adulation*.

I am participating in the blog tour for author Jennifer Allis Provost and her new book Copper Girl, the first book in her Copper Legacy series. I am rather excited and so I will be posting my review of Copper Girl up on the 12th and give you all a chance to enter to win exciting goodies. Unfortunately entries are only going to be via Twitter, well technically it is like a weird comment/Twitter mash because the widget won’t work (there is always one issue it seems), but I will explain all the details on Wednesday.

On her blog Jennifer has given people a sneak preview of her novel, you can read Chapter One here and you can find more about Jennifer on her website and her blog. I hope to see you all on Wednesday!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Anonymous
    Jun 11, 2013 @ 13:00:42

    Oh how exciting!! I’ll be entering for sure!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

