News: Apologies

NewsYou don’t really need to know this but I thought I’d offer a friendly explanation, I have a lot of reviews to finish and post but uni is taking over my life. I have four assignments due in the next week or so but after the 8th I think it is I should have some breathing space until about the 18th when the next batch are due so I am going to squeeze some serious catch up in there. Plus NaNo starts on Friday so this should be interesting if not horribly painful and stressful. Any who, just thought a quick update was in order. After my grand return speech I kind of fumbled and now it’s the end of October and I still hate uni, still haven’t written finished reviews, and I’m trying to actually finish some books in the few  minutes I find through the day otherwise we’ll just go mad or cry, either one is possible right now.

So fingers crossed we can get through the next month alive and sane! Here’s hoping!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. allvce
    Oct 27, 2013 @ 14:20:24

    I love the sidebar countdown for when uni finishes. A lovely touch 🙂

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

