Library Loot #2

Library Loot is a weekly event co-hosted by Claire from The Captive Reader and Linda from Silly Little Mischief that encourages bloggers to share the books they’ve checked out from the library. If you’d like to participate, just write up your post-feel free to steal the button-and link it using the Mr. Linky any time during the week. And of course check out what other participants are getting from their libraries.

I am learning to control my borrowing recently knowing I have so much uni work to do that getting too many may be a stretch for two weeks. That and I bought a whole stack of new books from the writers festival I should read, not to mention the books I’ve been asked to review. But I had to get a couple, especially the John Connolly books that I have been trying to find for months. Why is it that libraries have every other number in a series but one?

My Little Library Loot

The Fire Eternal by Chris d’Lacey

The Gates by John Connolly

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fairytales for Wilde Girls by Allyse Near

Every Dead Thing by John Connolly

 

Leave a Reply

