The Grand Plans

NewsIt has now been a lovely ten days since I finished my Masters degree and I think I am finally getting the stress and chaos out of my system. After I finished and handed in my assignments I still had books to finish and reviews to write for book launches and blog tours that were planned weeks ago so they were my main focus. But now we have completed those I can finally stop and breath and reassess. I am going to start posting this week the posts about my awesome week in May starting with the National Book Bloggers Forum followed by the Fault in Our Stars advanced screening and the SWF. Then we can look at catching up on the other belated reviews and get started on my new blog ideas which will be fun. But they may be closer to July but we’ll see how we go!

So that’s the plan, I would have liked to have done these posts from that week closer to when the events actually happened, some got very close to being posted but truly with sleep deprivation, Uni work, and back to back days of things I didn’t want to give you a half arsed job either. But we’re here now and I look forward to telling you about that truly amazing week and all the exciting things I got to see and do.

Leave a Reply

