Book Bingo: The Road So Far

Bingo card in use

Since I started my Book Bingo it has actually been quite fun. But interestingly, and annoyingly really, after I made this card I thought up so many other ones and made up a second. And I like the second one more than the first but I’ve committed myself to this one now so I will just have to be patient. I have not made any real plan for a Bingo line yet, but I will see how it shapes up with a few more stamped. I know what books I am going to read for most of them which is a great start as well.

The other thing I am doing is I am working on a way to name which books filled what square and aside from just writing an actual list I am not sure how to work that out yet, but stay tuned. I am also thinking that if I review a book that I am adding to the Bingo I am going to add the box it covers underneath the review. But we will see how we go! Ideas will no doubt form in the depths of my mind while I am distracted. All the good ones do.

So that’s where I am currently at, which is not too shabby if I say so myself. If you have decided to do a Book Bingo, which I know a few of you have, I hope it is going well for you too!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Ashleigh
    Feb 22, 2015 @ 20:37:43

    Going well, slow, but I’m just checking off as many as I can.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

