Giveaway Winners!!

Giveaway winnersThe time has come to announce the winners of the Summer’s Gone giveaway as well as the Valentine’s Day one. I should be doing separate posts but instead I am being sneaky and combining them into one.

I would like to thank everyone who entered and I am even more pleased that the Rafflecopter worked which was a nice change!

 

Summer’s Gone by Charles Hall

Using Rafflecopter’s random drawing, the lucky winner of Summer’s Gone is

Diane Cummins! 

Congratulations!

Valentine’s Day Giveaway

booklove

 

I have drawn the winners of each book using Random.org, and I am pleased to announce the following:

Congratulations to allvce who has won Twisted Heart by Eden Maguire

Congratulations to allvce who has won Velvet Touch by Zara Devereux

Congratulations to John McCready-Huntsman who has won Because You are Mine by Beth Kery

All winners have been notified by email.

Congratulations again and I hope you enjoy your books!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. allvce
    Mar 05, 2015 @ 14:54:52

    Whoooo! I am on a roll!!!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

