AWW 2016 Update

AWW 2016 Update 

AWW16My updates are few and far between this year, especially in the later half because of work and personal reasons but I’m slowly continuing my reading and my AWW challenge. With a few months to cover it looks like I have done quite well, reading a total of 11 books, upgrading my score to 23/20. I thought I may reach this mark, but with my blogging falling on the wayside (as expected looking at previous years) I was worried about making my target. Luckily those four months were rather productive and I can say I’ve read them at least. The next step is reviewing them.

AWW BOOKS May-Sep

The Stockmen by Rachael Treasure

Tell the Truth, Shame the Devil by Melina Marchetta

The Farmer’s Wife by Rachael Treasure

Jillaroo by Rachael Treasure

The Boundless Sublime by Lilli Wilkinson

The Girl and the Ghost Grey Mare by Rachael Treasure

Elliane by Judy Nunn

Saving Francesca by Melina Marchetta

The Rouseabout by Rachael Treasure

The Dressmaker by Rosalie Ham

The Princess Fugitive by Melanie Cellier

AWW2016 TOTAL

Having reached the 20 read goal I’m going to bump it up to 25. A small increase but with a lot to review I’m limiting my increment again to allow a catch up. That and I’m not reading much at the moment so I’m safe for a while.

Read: 23/25

Reviewed: 10/15

Leave a Reply

